Skip to content

My year in a few snapshots

December 20, 2013

I know its been forever since I last blogged. Life has been just way too busy but that is no excuse to stop blogging. Therefor I plan on telling you all the story of this wonderful year that is coming an end through a bunch of photographs.

I’ll start chronologically. So here it goes!

Image

Photobombing Level: Awesome

Singapore, January 2013. Visiting my brother, meeting my friends, good food, awesome travel!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

